Expand hero image
Family Swim
Family Swim takes places in our Indoor Waterpark. During this time the features (Play Fort, Toddler Slide, Waterslide) are on. Swimmers between the ages of 11-13 must have an adult in the aquatic area supervising them at all times. The supervising adult must be in the same pool. Swimmers 10 and under must have an adult physically in the water with them in order to swim. Children 3 and under must be accompanied in the pool by an adult in arm's reach.

Open Swim
During this time, the features (Play Fort, Toddler Slide, Waterslide) are not on (please no climbing on Play Fort), but children are welcome in the pool with proper supervision. Swimmers between the ages of 11-13 must have an adult in the aquatic area supervising them at all times. The supervising adult must be in the same pool. Swimmers 10 and under must have an adult physically in the water with them in order to swim. Children 3 and under must be accompanied in the pool by an adult in arm's reach.

Lap Swim
Time for lap swimming and aerobic aqua walking. Swimmers between the ages of 11-13 must have an adult in the aquatic area supervising them at all times. The supervising adult must be in the same pool. Swimmers 10 and under must have an adult physically in the water with them in order to swim. Children 3 and under must be accompanied in the pool by an adult in arm's reach.

Aqua Arena Reminders
  • Diving blocks are only allowed to be used under the direct supervision of a certified coach, instructor, or trainer on the RecPlex staff, or a certified swim coach during a facility rental.
  • Please see lifeguard for available lanes.
Waterpark Reminders
  • Current Channel; Artificial Current; Strong Swimmers Only
  • Hot tub: Ages 18 & over only
  • Please see lifeguard for available lanes.

Indoor Waterpark Schedule
Initial value
Aqua Arena Schedule
Initial value

Aqua Arena Swim Meets

The Aqua Arena is closed during swim meets. A more detailed schedule of lap swim availability on days of swim meets will be added in the week leading up to the event.

If your team would like to rent the Aqua Arena for an upcoming event, or information regarding any of these events, for more info please contact, [email protected].

Friday, November 11-Sunday November 13
Team/Event: PX3

Saturday, December 3-Sunday December 4
Team/Event: AA

Friday, December 16-Sunday, December 18
Team/Event: PX3

Saturday, January 7-Sunday, January 8
Team/Event: LFSC

Friday, January 13-Sunday, January 15
Team/Event: SWAT

Friday, January 20-Sunday, January 22
Team/Event: MMSC

Friday, February 10-Sunday, February 12
Team/Event: PX3

Thursday, February 16-Saturday, February 18
Team/Event: CCIW

Friday, March 3-Sunday, March 5
Team/Event: WI Swimming 11-14 State Championship